BIG VALLEY DESIGN | Founded in 2017, BV design has successively established offices in Chengdu, Guiyang and Japan.

BIG VALLEY DESIGN | BV design is an innovative design team of architects with diverse backgrounds.

BIG VALLEY DESIGN | The inspiration of us comes from life. It maintains independent design language and design concept in multiple areas of design life, and provides innovative and decision-making design schemes for the owners.

BIG VALLEY DESIGN | we focuses on people's behavioral experience in life. With behavior as the core and space as the carrier, it connects the emotions and needs between the design and the users and realizes the transformation of concept and value through strategic design techniques.

BIG VALLEY DESIGN | BV design creates the design in life, creates the life in design, creates the city in life.

BIG VALLEY DESIGN | BV design focuses on the Spaces related to life, from architecture, landscape to interior systematic design. It does not define itself according to the traditional design profession, but expresses its design method with unique design temperature.

BIG VALLEY DESIGN | BV design cover public architecture, interior design, landscape design and other aspects.


BV

Design for life

山间建筑 | Big Valley Design 创立于2017年,相继成立了成都办公室、贵阳办公室和日本办事处。

山间建筑 | BVdesign是由一群多元化背景的建筑师组成的新锐设计团队。

山间建筑 | BVdesign的设计灵感来源于生活,设计生活中的多个领域,保持独立的设计语言和设计理念,为业主提供创新并具备决策性的设计方案。

山间建筑 | BVdesign关注人在生活中的行为体验,以行为为核心,以空间为载体,通过具有策略性的设计手法,连通设计与使用者之间的情感需求,实现理念与价值的转换。

山间建筑 | BVdesign创造生活中的设计,创造设计中的生活,创造生活中的城市。

山间建筑 | BVdesign专注于与生活有关的空间,从建筑,景观到室内系统化设计,不按传统的设计专业定义自己,以独有的设计温度表达自己的设计方式。

山间建筑 | BVdesign的设计作品涵盖了公共建筑、室内设计、景观设计等多个方面。


BV

生活设计

Design for life